HOME  |  OBJECTIVES  |  PARTNERSTEAM  |  MEETINGS  |  CONTACT


Contact

Radomir Zikic (The Coordinator)
Associate Research Professor
Institute of Physics, Belgrade, Serbia
zikic@ipb.ac.rs 
tel: +381 64 1590930
fax: +381 11 3162190

László Forró
Institute director
FSB/Institute of Physics of Complex Matter
ECOLE POLYTECHNIQUE FEDERALE DE LAUSANNE, Switzerland
laszlo.forro@epfl.ch 
tel: +41 21 693 3374
fax: +41 21 693 4470

Aleksandra Radenovic
Tenure-Track Assistant Professor
Laboratory of Nanoscale Biology (STI/SV)
ECOLE POLYTECHNIQUE FEDERALE DE LAUSANNE, Switzerland
aleksandra.radenovic@epfl.ch 
tel: +41 21 69 37371

Danny Porath
THE HEBREW UNIVERSITY OF JERUSALEM, Israel
porath@chem.ch.huji.ac.il 
tel: +972-2-6586948
fax: +972-2-6586987

Stefano Sanvito
THE PROVOST FELLOWS & SCHOLARS OF THE COLLEGE OF THE HOLY
AND UNDIVIDED TRINITY OF QUEEN ELIZABETH NEAR DUBLIN, Ireland
sanvitos@tcd.ie 
tel: +353-1-8963065
fax: +353-1-6711759

Christoph Strunk
Department of Physics,
Institute of Experimental and Applied Physics
UNIVERSITAET REGENSBURG, Germany
christoph.strunk@physik.uni-r.de 
tel: +49 941 943 3199
fax: +49 941 943 3196

Hans-Achim Wagenknecht
Karlsruher Institut für Technologie
KIT – Universität des Landes Baden, Germany
Wagenknecht@kit.edu  
tel: +49 721 608-47486

Nick Cvitanovic
NUWAVE SYSTEM LTD, United Kingdom
nick@nuwavesystem.com 
tel: +44 20-2133-3904

 

Members log in

Funded by

 
  User name: Password:

© 2009 - nanoDNAsequencing project: “NanoTools for Ultra Fast DNA Sequencing”